Autohaus Reier GmbH & Co. KG Filiale Oranienburg

Anschrift

Am Heidering 4
16515 Oranienburg

Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag: 07:00 – 19:00 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Kontakt
Telefon: +49 3301 / 8318-0
Fax: +49 3301 / 8318-21
E-Mail: kontakt@autohaus-reier.de
Leistungen
Neue Automobile
Gebrauchte Automobile
BMW M
Service & Teile
Zubehör & Lifestyle
5-Star-Rating:
Service
Verkauf

Unser Team.

Christian Reier
Geschäftsführer
Telefon 03301 8318-0
E-Mail christian.reier@autohaus-reier.de
Birgit Krökel
Verwaltungs-leiterin
Telefon: 030 417791-12
E-Mail: birgit.kroekel@autohaus-reier.de
Sylvia Salisch
Buchhalterin
Telefon: 030 417791-23
E-Mail: sylvia.salisch@autohaus-reier.de
Katrin Piernikarczyk
Personalwesen
Telefon: 030 417791-3
E-Mail: katrin.piernikarczyk@autohaus-reier.de
Doreen Reier
Marketing
Telefon: 030 417791-31
E-Mail: doreen.reier@autohaus-reier.de
Thomas Schladitz
IT und Personalwesen
Telefon: 030 417791-25
E-Mail: thomas.schladitz@autohaus-reier.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 09:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Christian Reier
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon: 03301 8318-0
E-Mail: christian.reier@autohaus-reier.de
Jana Brauner-Klimmeck
Disponentin
Telefon: 03301 8318-25
E-Mail: jana.brauner-klimmeck@autohaus-reier.de
Jan Hein
Verkaufsberater

Telefon:

03301 8318-15
E-Mail: jan.hein@autohaus-reier.de
Marco Döring
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 03301 8318-27
E-Mail: marco.doering@autohaus-reier.de
Christian Kalmbach
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 03301 8318-12
E-Mail: christian.kalmbach@autohaus-reier.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 07:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Jeanette Schulze
Aftersales Leiterin
Telefon: 030 417791-33
E-Mail: jeanette.schulze@autohaus-reier.de
Martin Miketta
Gewährleistungs-referent
Telefon: 030 417791-18
E-Mail: martin.miketta@autohaus-reier.de
Axel Scheunemann
Service Berater
Telefon: 03301 8318-23
E-Mail: axel.scheunemann@autohaus-reier.de
André Paschold
Service Berater
Telefon: 03301 8318-22
E-Mail: andre.paschold@autohaus-reier.de
Christine Zugehör
Service Assistentin
Telefon: 03301 8318-0
E-Mail: christine.zugehoer@autohaus-reier.de
Susann Taufmann
Service Assistentin
Telefon: 03301 8318-0
E-Mail: susann.taufmann@autohaus-reier.de
Alexander Pössel
Service Assistent
Telefon: 0651 84088 91
E-Mail: alexander.poessel@autohaus-reier.de
André Paschold
Kommunikations-elektroniker
Christoph Schmalz
Service Techniker
Christian Anske
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Robert Geßler
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Kevin Kotschate
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Matthias Schmidt
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Thomas Voigt
Fahrzeug- aufbereiter

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Jeannette Schulze
Aftersales Leiterin
Telefon: 030 417791-33
E-Mail: jeannette.schulze@autohaus-reier.de
Marco Balfanz
Verkäufer für Teile und zubehör
Telefon: 03301 8318-18
E-Mail: marco.balfanz@autohaus-reier.de
Sebastian Fehlow
Verkäufer für Teile und Zubehör
Telefon: 03301 8318-18
E-Mail: sebastian.fehlow@autohaus-reier.de